Shipston Pre-School Address

Shipston Pre-School
Tilemans Lane
Shipston on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 4HP

Contact No:

(01608) 666029

Email:
shipstonpreschool@live.co.uk

Ofsted Registered No.

EY437843

Please note that 2, 3 & 4 year old funding only covers 38 weeks out of the 39 weeks of term time over an academic year. In 2021/2022 Pre School will follow Shipston Primary School’s closure dates (with the exception of Friday 17th December) in order that no additional fees need be invoiced for the shortfall in funding. Our closure dates will be as follows:

Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Shipston Pre-School term dates

All dates given below are inclusive.

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th November 2021
Term Ends Thursday 16th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22nd July 2022
Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022